2011 Under-23 Award Results

Sponsored by County Conferences & Events

The three best placed riders under 23 years of age

Pos No. Rider Name Team Time
1st 37 Scott Thwaites Endura Racing U23 03:21:58
2nd 66 Johnny McEvoy Motorpoint U23 "
3rd 16 Luke Rowe 100% ME

Other Events

 lincoln-gp-sportive  lincoln-bike-night 

Cycle Lincolnshire

 Cycle Friendly Badge 2

Stokes Lincoln GP Blend 66 Coffee


Get The Latest News To Your Inbox

Follow Us On:

Follow Us On:



Volunteer For Lincoln Grand Prix


Copyright © Lincoln Grand Prix. All Rights Reserved.