Lincoln Grand Prix & Women's Lincoln Grand Prix

Lincoln Grand Prix & HSBC UK Spring Cup & Womens Road Series Dates Confirmed

 

HSBC UK Spring Cup Series


The East Cleveland Klondike GP (North Yorkshire) and Lincolnshire’s Tour of the Wolds are added to the four-race programme this year:

  • East Cleveland Klondike GP Sunday 2 April
  • Tour of the Wolds Sunday 9 April
  • Chorley Grand Prix Saturday 15 April
  • Lincoln Grand Prix Sunday 14 May

HSBC UK National Women’s Road Series


The Tour of the Wolds (Lincolnshire) and the CiCLE Classic (Rutland) are new additions for 2017:

  • Women's Tour of the Wolds Sunday 9 April
  • Essex Giro Saturday 22 April
  • Women’s Lincoln Grand Prix Sunday 14 May
  • CiCLE Classic Sunday 4 June
  • Curlew Cup Sunday 18 June
  • Otley GP Wednesday 28 June
  • Alexandra Tour of the Reservoir Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 July
  • North Bucks Festival of Cycling Sunday 23 July
  • Ryedale Grand Prix Sunday 6 August

The Lincoln Festival Of Cycling schedule will be as follows:

  • Thursday May 11th - Lincoln Bike Night
  • Friday May 12th - Lincoln Criterium
  • Saturday May 13th - Lincoln GP Sportive & Lincoln Uphill Dash
  • Sunday May 14th - Lincoln Grand Prix & Women's Lincoln Grand Prix

 

For more information about the events please click on the event logos below

Other Lincoln Festival Of Cycling Events

lincoln-festival-of-cycling lincoln-criteriumlincoln-gp-sportivelincoln-uphill-dashlincoln-bike-night

cityoflincolncouncileventdsmarshalllandroverpygott-croneellmoretotal-accountingvc-lincolnlincolnaudinewells

 

dps-digitaldistrict-nkiprint logo bgu

Copyright © 2016 Lincoln Grand Prix. All Rights Reserved.